top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

On the Needles

I've been working through some of my backlog of yarn and yarn projects lately - trying to get stuff this summer and clean off my to-do list. I've been a member of the JimmyBeansWool Bean Bag program for a few months, and I have lots of great short lengths of yarn to find a great use for.

Today, I decided I'll be working on the following:

(Not my photo - taken from the pattern site on Ravelry)

I cast it on once already - and didn't quite like how it was looking - and figured out that it was because I was missing a few stitches - so I tinked it and am starting over. I'm making it out of HiKoo Sueno in the color Bashful. I'll post a picture of the finished product when I wrap it up. (I'm shooting for it to be done in a week!)

bottom of page