top of page
My Pick:
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.
Stay In The Know:

This is where we start

I've been debating starting the whole blog process again lately. I've had one on my own domain for a number of years, but I haven't done much with it. It's laying stagnant, and there's just so much there that I didn't know where to start over or what to do with everything that's there at the moment.

So, I'm going to start over. Blank page, empty journal, white canvas. And I'm going to share some of the things that make me happy. There's just too much negativity in the world lately, so a little bit of positivism can't possibly be a bad thing!

Some of the things I'll be focusing on will be:

* Journaling - I've been bullet journaling for about a year, and have a number of things that I really like and have made my own. I've got some great vendors and products that I enjoy that I'd like to review and share.

* Crafting - Knitting, crocheting, card making, and whatever else I get into - I enjoy sharing, and hopefully helping other people learn and expand their craftiness.

* Cooking - My husband and I enjoy cooking, mostly with the great things that we find from our local NC farmers and producers. Reviews, recipes, and restaurant notes are on my idea list of things to share.

* Photography - I love taking photos, and while I haven't been taking as many as I'd like lately - this is a great opportunity for me to pick up my camera, start snapping photos and start sharing again.

Welcome to my world, and hopefully, I'll make a happy little mark on it :)

Kellie


bottom of page